pandieb

By pandieb

Totem

Almost a half marathon distance today. Almost as I took an unexpected short cut on the way home and didn't notice.

These totems are placed at regular intervals along the urban long distance pathways. I'm not sure about the lost bike saddle pad, surely the rider noticed?

After tha, chores, lunch, more laundry (why?), a bit of garden poking- it's all too wet still - some skip diving to scavenge the last bits of wood I want (my father would be proud of me, he's never thrown wood away in his life, something I know I shall curse him for when I eventually have to sort his garage out) before it hopefully gets removed this week and I'm about to start making a chicken curry for dinner.

Oddly I was going to post my extra as my main photo, which would have made this an almost identically themed blib to this time last year 
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3073655983147323295

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.