BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Monkey Puzzle ..............

 ............ Friday  -  aka FlowerFriday 16_2024  (FF16_2024).

I've loved these trees since I was a little girl and now I have one of my very own  -  about two feet tall when we planted it 25+ years ago and now taller than our house!

The sky was blue, the birds were singing and I was dancing along in the Disco Vertigo-a-go-go  -  however, my dancing is nowhere near as manic as before and it's like the batteries are dying inside the music box.
As you can tell, the vertigo has made me a little crazy (crazier) ....... hey ho, can't spend all your life being normal!!!!

Thank you for all your best wishes and your patience while I endeavour to catch up with BB sprinklings and uploadings.

~ Anni ~


This is Friday uploaded on Sunday afternoon - along with yesterday's abstract of leaves and raindrops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.