LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Boo...

I can't decide who got the bigger fright but we definitely both jumped! The cheeky one out of shot was right at the window and then his (?) two pals had a good look. This was yesterday morning but my shot of the stars went in on the wrong day for some reason. There have been a few puns from various people having sent the photo on... feel free to give it your best shot! 

Anyway... my new neighbours are amazing! Makes me very happy to welcome the wildlife. Although I'm less pleased to see the toad sneaking in under the main door so I popped him in the dustpan and set him free on the other side of the door!

I've made headway on unpacking the kitchen but lots of stuff needs a wash bit like me so rather than unpack and give myself extra work, I've left it in the boxes and unpacked round them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.