Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

A trio of fungi

Took a while to get to sleep as I was buzzing with our repertoire playing on repeat in my head but I did eventually drop off. Woke pretty early and whilst it was tempting to roll over, I decided I’d better just get organised.

Caught the earlier bus at 10.45 and headed down to Miss PHL’s flat to meet Mr PHL. It was nice to see K albeit briefly before we headed home for a bite of lunch. A lovely walk round Dalkeith was just what I needed and loved the snowdrops everywhere but was really taken with the three little fungi (even if I have no idea what they are!)

It was nice to be home. Managed to catch up on blip journals but forgot to post ne own blip. Thank you so much for all the love following Saturday’s blip, you’ve pushed me to the popular pages again. I’m still floating today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.