Ferjen

By Ferjen

Another guinea pig photo!

Sorry, another guinea pig photo as I haven't left the house today.  I did potter around the garden looking for something to photograph but nothing took my fancy and look how cozy he is in his new bed.  His cage mate is less keen on his bed which is identical, he prefers to sleep on the fleecy floor or in the hay but this one loves his luxury bed!  

I had some fun with the girls this evening, I sat on the bed while giving them challenges before they jumped onto the bed.  Really simple things like forward rolls,  hop skip jump or a dance move.  They thought it was great fun, probably because they were jumping on the bed which isn't allowed and it was bedtime so they were staying up a bit later.  They have both been good as gold today.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.