See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Rob, The Builder

…………… he’s Bob’s brother, lol ;-))

The photo group competition this month is ‘Traditional Tools’. I’ve been completely uninspired by this topic and was on the verge of not entering this time when hubby fished out 5 of the 7 spirit levels he owns ( I’ve no idea why he has so many, especially as he rarely does any DIY ) :-/
Anyway, he challenged me to have a go and make something from them …….. and I couldn’t resist the challenge ( he knows me too well ).
I came up with today’s blip and a few other ideas ( see extras, the second one would be titled ‘Spirit Level’ ) - I think I know which one I want to enter but I would be interested to know which one you would choose ……… if you don’t fall asleep from boredom after looking at the first one, lol ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.