Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

Mystery object

The Tiny Tuesday theme is " a mystery object from your home or garden".  Can you guess what this is?  It may be easy if its something you have in your own home.  Thanks to ApolloFly and Nicoiseannie for hosting.

I used to go to Lidl almost every week on my way to Neils but since he moved I haven't been shopping there.  So I decided to go today.  I had some coupons loaded on to the Lidl app on my phone and I used them to get a discount on some chocolate bars as well as a free tin of salmon.  I quite like tinned salmon with a salad - or I use it to make fishcakes.

After Lidl I got a bus to the Metrocentre.  Popped into Poundland and then to the lockers in WH Smith to pick up a parcel.  The Metrocentre was busy as its half term this week.

We had a dry day today but it was windy and rather chilly.

Steps today - 7,306

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.