suehutton

By suehutton

Dragon v.2

This is the same dragon that I uploaded for Chinese New Year, but this time I put a small balloon light behind it to attempt to get some rim light (which didn't work) and held a reflector in front of it to put some more light in (which has sort of worked.) Whether that will satisfy my tutor on the Indoor Photography course that I'm doing remains to be seen I shall have to try something else for the rim light.

It rained most of the day. A sunny interval appeared around 4 pm and currently the sky is blue with fluffy white clouds. The Met Office has put out a warning for rain from 5 am to 5 pm tomorrow. Another day inside.

Choir tonight. I haven't seen any photos on Facebook from Liz yet of her travels in Morocco.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.