HelHSS

By HelHSS

Schedule

Temperature still zero. Moderate wind from south, overcast and intermittent sleeting.

At home.
Some preparation for later handwork. Weekly physiotherapy and a phone call to my youngest brother in the country. 

The picture symbolize the thing that my life nowadays is quite free from schedules. Not completely, of course. I have my routines and I consider them very important and necessary, but they are imposed from me not the outside. I still remember well how much I hated going to lectures at the appointed time when I was studying. 

When I started working I had more time to myself after the work day unlike when I was studying, when I continued it in the evenings. Already then I felt myself much freer than ever since when starting school. I could do also other things. But that's the way it goes. This doesn't mean I wouldn't be grateful for having had the possibility to study a lot, I am for I have always been very willing to learn things.

Now I can do it among other things without defined time limits. Something goes and something comes in a life and that's good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.