HelHSS

By HelHSS

The End of The Way

Temperature +2 by day. Moderate south wind, overcast and drizzle.

Grey and dusky day.
To have some colour to these grey days forecast for the whole weekend we went to a plant store, one of the big chain. Bought a couple of plants, I'll reveal them later, maybe tomorrow :)

We took a very different route back home, unknown to us. Did this just for a change and because I like challenges, here to find way home and without any help from a map and and absolutely without navigator. In addition to this reason Mr S likes to look at the scenery on my ride :)  Well, the first route I chose took us to the end of the road (the picture). The second took us home. The shortest route between the store and our home is only about ten kilometers taking only about 10-15 minutes for me to drive. The detour back took us an hour, and I guess many kilometers more, didn't check it. As you see in the picture smaller ways weren't in quite a good condition at the moment and full of very deep puddles (this one wasn't the worst at all). 

I had to be careful, in spite of the sense of adventure :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.