JackyMT

By JackyMT

Singing in the rain

That was me and probably a lot of other people today. So it was a wet walk this morning after a little lie in. I must say it did fine up a bit this afternoon about 4pm but was raining again later. The garden is so wet that when the dog goes out her feet are just  mud when she comes in. I do have a bowl to wash them in outside, but then if it's raining I get wet because she hates me putting her feet in it. so we have an argument she plays statues.

Anyhow I enjoyed the record and the sing along. We have a great collection of records and CD's love playing them

not done a great deal today apart from making meals, and doing a bit of banking on my PC. I have just got my water rates and my central heating insurance renewal. and up to press my Monthly payments have gone up by £13.49 by the time I have the council tax and a couple of other insurances that will take care of my pension increase and more 

More rain forecast for tomorrow., what happened to Tuesdays weather it's as if we have flown in from another country.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.