Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Tiarella

I love these delicate little flowers, especially when they're seen in a huge drift at garden centres. 

I had a much better day yesterday than over the weekend, but today I really had got over the tummy pain and I'm fighting the lethargy. I had such a good day!

When I went to church homegroup this morning it was my turn to take cake. Well, I'm no great baker so I did a batch of the apricot fudgy biscuits yesterday. Everybody said they liked them and 2 asked for the recipe.

In the afternoon we did out trip to Houghton Hall garden centre with The B-I-L where I bought a bright flowery blouse for a trip away next week. Afterwards The B-I-L came back to our house for a lamb tagine which was ready for us in the slow cooker.

I do love my slow cooker!

I have, finally, got up to date with my blips ready for one of those special days, next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.