Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Racing

Monday brought work for me.....daycare of Sugar. I had forty bazillion things to get done, and I was proud that I got most of it done in a timely fashion. It was hard because when a person only works once a week, everyone else at work wants to come say, "hello" for awhile. It's great to see everyone though.

Sugar Bear had a great time at daycare playing with friends. Sometimes summer is hard for her. She is used to having kids around during the school year, and being home with mom and dad all summer isn't as fun. She looks forward to daycare.

Us girls stopped by my husbands shop to see how "work" was going. Ummmm.....as you can see from this photo....the guys were working hard.....at RC car racing. The Hubby has recently made an RC car racetrack inside his shop. Boys playing with toys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.