Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Open Wide

The Hubby, Sugar Bear and I headed to a town about 85 miles away for Sugar's 6 month dentist check up. Her teeth look great. The work we had done in November to fix her chipped tooth is holding nicely. We are quite pleased.

We use these 6 month appointments as an excuse to go shopping together. We his Costco. Man, I can totally lose time in that place. Next thing I knew....we had been in there for an hour and a half. We got a bit of this....and a bit of that.

We had a nice lunch together as well. It was lovely to be out on the town. We don't go out to eat as a family very often.

We took a different route home, that took us past my parent's farm. We dropped Sugar Bear off there to spend several days. My Aunt was coming to visit, bringing her grandchildren with her. Sugar was excited to see them and play. I spent TOO much time in my parent's garden eating Raspberries. WOW! They have soooooo many right now. YUM!

The Hubby and I headed home, picking up some dinner on the way home. We had a nice quiet evening together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.