peeking

We were up early on Wednesday. Sugar went to Daycare and had fun with the little kiddos there, and a friend from the past and present. She was so very pleased.

I had a good time at work. I think they pay me to show up once a week and disturb everyone's work. Oh the chit and the chatting....it is ridiculous, but I miss them....and they miss me. I like to think I'm there for everyone's mental health. :)

I picked up Sugar in time to deliver her to her last Tap Class of the season. She is feeling quite proud of her tap work, and can't wait for the recital this Saturday.

I had a quick and fun trip to the Library as our girls tapped. We grabbed several books, and got back in time to see their dance.

Sugar and headed home for dinner and bedtime. Right before bedtime, I realized I hadn't taken a photo. It had been raining all day. I stepped outside to see if I could capture something interesting. I snapped this....and snapped that....and turned to see Sugar standing in the doorway with this hula skirt on her face. Silly girl.

The Hubby left in the late evening for an impromptu trip. He is crazy like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.