Magical

We've been having rain....and lots of it. It has messed up my blueberry picking plans....and I've been grumpy about it. It is a good thing I was able to catch a shot like this one to remind me that rain does amazing and magical things. I need to be more grateful for it.

The girly and I stayed home in the morning, and got a bit of this....and a bit of that done. We headed into town to pick up some last minute things for recital. Girly girl needed her stage makeup. I do not wear makeup usually, so we needed everything....and fake eyelashes. A first for both of us.

Then there was dance....and home for dinner and bed.

PS. YOu really should go large to enjoy the magic in this shot. Click the little magnifying glass below the picture. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.