sharon143

By sharon143

Its been lovely and sunny today - makes such s difference. I had my counsellor appointment this morning- we discussed play! Did a couple of things at home snd then walked to the bus stop. Lots of cheery crocuses in the park! I intended to do some shopping before meeting SR for lunch but I saw L , one of my neighbours, cleaning the windows so stopped and had a nice chat with her. Just got to Delilahs in time for our 1pm booking. SR had already more or less decided that we would share a charcuterie platter- it wouldn’t have been my choice but it was fine. He is recovering well from his heart bypass a few weeks ago but still gets very tired. Once we left I went into a few shops looking for textured paper and lace for my seascape workshop in a few weeks. Managed to get a good variety without having to spend a huge amount .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.