loisbiz

By loisbiz

Hopping Around

Today was a beautiful day for working in the yard. I enjoyed being outside in the mild weather and lots of sunshine. I was delighted to pull out several dandelion plants; I got the whole long taproots on several of them. Only a gardener would understand the joy of that accomplishment.

This little Tree Frog hopped away when I pulled one of the weeds so I grabbed my nearby camera and shot a few photos. He is really tiny, isn't he cute?

My daughter flew home to Mesquite, Nevada this morning; she has already safely arrived in St George, Utah and she is driving home right now. She left her dog here since she is coming back in a few weeks. Ellie knew she left so she asked if Bear could come stay with her for a day or two; her mom already came and picked Bear up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.