Terri

By Terrifo

Colour for a Grey Day

It has grey cold and wet today, so apart from popping out to the greenhouse I haven't been anywhere. This is a warming image of the flowers I bought on Friday.

One or two chores this morning, including squaring away the utility room for the Brit Gasman coming tomorrow between 8am and 6pm to do the annual service on the boiler. And most likely tell me because it is over ten years old spares are short and I should be thinking of a new one.  I know the script as I was told that last year ;-) Do hope he comes early otherwise the day is wasted.

The weather is looking better for here tomorrow so fingers crossed. Although after today's rain the ground will still be too wet to do much, but there is some pruning I can be getting on with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.