Terri

By Terrifo

Almost there..............

I just hope it survives the rain that is forecast for tomorrow. It has been most pleasant here today, with sunshine and light wind. 

I spent the first part of the morning updating the firmware on my lenses. A couple would not up date for what ever reason but the other two did. I then decided it was time to go outside to see what could be done. The old trellis that I had propped up against the wall back in the Autumn had rotted even further, so it was easy to break up, not sure if I can put it in my green recycle bin. I also had a go at the moss in the courtyard area. I need now to get the power washer on it on another day. Also cleared the stems on the sedum on the wall, so the new growth can see the light, cut back the old mint stems. So feeling rather pleased with my self.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.