Flower Spirit

By flowerspirit

Hydrangea

Hydrangeas are fascinating because the colour of their flowers can change dramatically, depending on the PH of the soil where they grow.

This gives a clue to the Doctrine of Signature of hydrangea flower essence because it helps if you keep changing your mind.

Hydrangea flower essence aligns the mental body and brings focus to a scattered mind. It helps you to align your thoughts with your soul.

I've had the craziest few weeks with thoughts scattered everywhere like petals in the wind. I've been constantly running to catch up with my thoughts, my workload and myself. I've juggled elements of the life I'd been living with elements of a new more creative reality and it's felt very scattered as I try to integrate it all.

Today marks the beginning of a new phase, a day of calm focus. Aaaaah. Positive hydrangea state. Everything seems simple now. Have a beautifully calm weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.