Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Through the diamond window.

Its suprising what you can see through a small space.The horses and ponies came down to the bottom of the hill and were having fun running about.There hooves sounding like thunder as the cantered around.
The ravens and Jackdaws landed behind them arguing and squawking at each other.
I know that some of the plants you can see are'Weeds' or plants in the wrong place but I like them next to the pond and the bees like them too.You maybe able to see one if you look closely.
To the left of the window is a crane fly,I did nt realise how many there were until I did some research.On the right is a silver carpet moth.
The weather has been ok but not very bright but hopefully it will turn into a nice evening like it did yesterday.
I saw the hedgehog at 11 oclock last night and was watching the dolphins through the telescope just before hand.
Good games of tennis at Wimbledon !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.