HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Stick

it to the wall.

And yes, a picture of a toilet / bathroom wall. I've come to this.

Outside it's wet and grey, and slippery. Got the wall stickers today, but haven't had time to play with them yet. Just started a bit with the guest bathroom. 

This area had some marks from the years before us, so I'm using the stickers to mask them. I'll need to do the big bathroom first and then I can continue here, if needed. The cat has been there for about a year now. It's very childish, but I like it. So it will stay there.

The other construction company came and went. They'll be back on Wednesday. I'm not completely happy with their behavior, but I also don't wanna get into it. If this all is done and dusted by Wednesday evening, that will be good enough. After that there's some things for me to do, but I can do it when it feels like it. This scheduling and planning and then hoping they'll turn up is just beyond my patience. Naturally they rang me an hour after they were supposed to this morning. All these little annoyances are really starting to bug me. I need to be at customer's place by the time we've scheduled. Why don't they need to?

The funeral is planned to happen on 22nd of next month.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.