Cannon Hall Walled Garden

Back blipped from last Sunday.

I've finally got around to downloading images from my point and shoot camera, so here's the missing one from Sunday. The foxgloves were looking at their best in the walled garden and looked especially good with the white daisies.

I'm using the last of my allocated time using my mobile dongle to upload this image. We lost the main phone line connection again at lunchtime and it's been off all afternoon. Hopefully we'll get it back later this evening as we did yesterday. We are expecting the engineer again in the morning. I think there are lots of problems locally - everywhere I seem to look there are BT Connect vans out and about and in one case they are digging up the main road at the top of the hill! Let's hope he can sort it out tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.