Roses and all that ...

One of the very few photos I've taken today and this was taken as a bit of an experiment to see what happens when I change the camera colour mode to natural. I've been sorted images again today and I came across some photos that I liked where I'd clearly changed the colour mode. I'm not noticing much difference here though.

I didn't think I'd manage to blip tonight as we are having serious problems with our broadband connection, which keep dropping. The engineer cannot come before Tuesday afternoon so I may end up off line before then. One of our friends in a neighbouring street has been without phone and broadband for over a week! This is one of the prices we seem to pay for being at the end of a very long and antiquated telephone line :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.