TrishaR

By TrishaR

Seville

My first organised solo trip! The other one was forced on me due to a psychotic woman I was with in Lanzarote!

Flight was at 3pm from Edinburgh. Dropped off by dutiful husband and it was a bit teary at that moment saying bye!

Coffee and pastry at Pret watching the take off and Landings which was great.

I’ve not flown with Ryanair since 2014 going to Majorca. I missed the pocket at the front for my stuff! Only the tray on this airplane. I coped Lol! Good chat with the guy next to me. Arrived 20 mins early in Seville. Jumped on the bus to the city centre, walked over the bridge and arrived at hotel around 8. The room was boiling! Usual hotel rooms always too hot for the Northern Europeans!

I unpacked (didn’t take long from a rucksack). Relaxed and thought I’d sorted the air con but during the night had to go down to reception to ask them to sort it.

I had it at a wrong setting so the guy sorted it thankfully. Didn’t sleep that well.

Nice to be back in Seville when it’s not 38c!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.