gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Nighttime wildlife video
Cats & Cats
There were badgers about this night but they were boring shots of the badgers rear end as they were eating peanuts...
43 secs
https://youtu.be/-cOcosyC8qI?si=4ZN8-4bClPMXvNnu

Creative...yesterday I stopped at the car park to draw people and dogs. But it was so cold and bitter that I saw no people or dogs. And so I drew the trees instead. Drawn in SketchClub with my finger...
There was a massive oak tree behind the silver birches, but it wouldn't have worked as a quick sketch within this line sketch...but I might try later today to add to this digital sketch with an app which will allow me to do a faded watercolour impression of the oak tree...


Ready for a nap now. Awake since early.

Had my coffee & cream, so a cuppa tea from my flask...


Have your best kind of day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.