Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Puff Stickers

My son & I came across these puff stickers on a council window the other week and it appears that more have been stuck on to it. They must come free with something kids buy in newsagents or the like. It is known for high school kids to walk past here during school weeks. So i am imagining the same kids have made there own art form.
The puff stickers, which are easy to peel off, mainly consist of superman, spiderman, cartoon characters, cars, areoplanes, various foods & logos.
I might blip this again at the end of the (school) year & try to spot the difference.

I doubt any were stuck on today as the school was shut due to industrial action or teachers strike. Plus the weather was rather crap today.

I added the lens blur in post editing. I wouldve done it manually if I had my Pentax, which is still being fixed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.