I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... Spring is in the air.

I wasn't as clever as some of the other blippers I've seen posting for this Tiny Tuesday theme ...

But I couldn't resist posting my tiny chipmunk in all her glory.  As chipmunks hibernate during the cold months seeing her out and about this time of year is a sure sign of Spring.  And one I'm most appreciative for!  I love my chippies!

I've added a collage in Extras with some other signs of Spring.  The sweet little Carolina wren has been busy getting ready for the Spring mating season ... singing his heart out for his lady.  The snowdrops and honey bee were seen on our lunchtime walk at Louise Moore County Park.  And, of course, there's another picture of our chipmunk ... cleaning her tiny face.

Thanks to ApolloFly and Nicoiseannie for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.