KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Not much

Day of meetings, dog 
walks, catching up and washing, 
there's always washing!

I'm still in charge in the KCNQ2Haiku camp.  Not that you'd notice!
I had a meeting with Ben's school about his curriculum and a chat with my dad.  Then I walked the dog, posted a parcel, did some washing and organised Ben's snacks for his carer session.  I fetched him from school and he was a little wired.  His blood sugars were high and he struggled a bit with behaviour when the carers first arrived but he went off OK and apparently had a good session, so that was a win.  He's now on the trampoline in the rain and I'm about to run the bath.  He was grumpy about the rain but I did point out he'll be even wetter in the bath, so there's nothing to worry about!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.