Annieone

By Annieone

Very Interesting…….!!!!

I’ve had the gut health one for awhile but the other one is just a recent purchase…..so very interesting….thankfully I don’t have diabetes but I do have a huge interest in how sugar effects our general health….and it’s not good.
I don’t ‘do’ diets but I’m always keen to learn about balancing and eating a wide and varied selection of whole foods and moving away from the very over processed food we’ve become so accustomed to.
But I had no idea just how much damage a diet of highly processed sugar can do and how well it’s ‘hidden’ in so many things…
Did you know for instance that there are 43 different names for sugar on ingredients lists….!!!!?
Anyway I’m feeling a lot better since I’ve changed a few things…!
While still always believing life is too short not ‘to Eat Cake’….but maybe in moderation….:))))!!!!!
Many thanks for all the recent stars and hearts..xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.