Joining Up...!!

I really love making Granny Squares....and these are my ‘stash-busting’ efforts....I have so much yarn (leftovers that is)...but not enough of anything so this is a great way on using those up...I have seen various versions of these by the many crocheters I follow on YouTube and Instagram etc...and they always look lovely..and everyone is different because everyone’s stash is different...!!
I’ve decided to go for the large (ish) bedspread size so it’ll take a while...fit in around all my other projects..!!

Isn’t it hard to believe that it’s the last day of February already.....the last day of the Winter meteorological year...tomorrow according to our Met Office is the First day of meteorological Spring...so roll on March...and the continued lengthening if the days...!

28th February.....Quote.....!

Don’t Complicate Your Life With Fears And Doubts....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.