Choose Joy

By Energia

April showers

Daffodil time. Just about to pop. 

You can’t buy just cyan for my printer now. I have no idea how old the printer is so I suppose I should not complain. /// I looked it up and it is 10 years old, which seems impressive. It also may be why the print quality is lousy. 

I’m only a little nervous. 

Ukraine said it shot down 10 Russian jets in 10 days. They got the secret spy plane. They got bombers. They got fighter jets. The BBC is guessing they used Patriot missiles. 

The Ministry of Defense of Ukraine has been posting on Twitter pictures of its Special Forces cat. The image is a soldier holding a brown-and-black tabby cat, both with their eyes concealed. "Have you ever seen a Special Forces cat?" the caption reads. "The cat is extremely classified, so we have to obscure its face." 
Ukrainian soldiers say they saw a disk shaped UFO. Newsweek said they couldn’t verify the video. January 2023 Russia shot down a UFO “in the form” of a ball. In April 2023 there was a UFO near the nuclear power plant by St. Petersburg. Ok. I think it would be really funny for Ukraine to send over drones that are disguised as UFOs. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.