Choose Joy

By Energia

cheese sandwiches!!!

The cheese sandwiches are coming Friday.

I have all the labels, all the captions.

My work event is at capacity. My show opens Saturday night and opens again Sunday day. Monday is my massive work event. Tuesday and Wednesday is a conference I have completely ignored so I could focus on my event. Thursday and Friday is our retreat that I have barely paid attention to because I've been focused on the massive event. A very kind woman took over getting food for us at the retreat and I am so grateful because figuring out how to get the food paid for has been an incredible nightmare. Her doing that has meant I've had more focus on the massive event. 

King Charles III praised Ukrainian bravery.

Five times the regular number of Russians sought asylum in South Korea in 2023. 

Moldova sent 75 tons of humanitarian aid to Ukraine. 

A number of articles say that due to Ukraine's attacks on refineries Russia will stop exporting gasoline for six months starting March 1. 

Ukraine destroyed two of Russia's A-50 fancy $330 million spy planes. Now Russia only has six left. Ukraine says that Russia hasn't deployed another one for days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.