Choose Joy

By Energia

Liked the light

Staples would charge $1.50 per piece to print my show program. Oh no. No. No. Can you imagine watching someone rumple a piece of paper that I paid over $1.5 to have printed?I have an old inkjet. It prints pages that look like they came from an old home inkjet, but I bet it only costs 20 cents a page for ink that way. 

I made a survey form and started printing that from my inkjet. 

In 1984 miners around Eastern Europe sent money to Welsh miners. Now Welsh miners are driving medicine and supplies to Ukraine. 

Hungary’s parliament ratified Sweden’s ascension to NATO! It is huge, it is massive. Sweden has avoided war for 200 years. Sweden’s entire foreign policy is to avoid entanglements that could lead to war. Russia invaded Ukraine a second time and attempted to baldly take over the entire country and overnight Sweden decided it needed to join NATO. 

The only rational reason Putin had for invading was to keep Ukraine attached to Russia and to not join the EU or NATO and to keep NATO off its border. Putin lost this bet massively. Finland and now Sweden. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.