MrsK277

By MrsK277

21 years

Happy anniversary to us. Its been such a tricky year, that has brought us closer and love each other more. I feel very blessed.
MrK was very excited to show me a gift he'd bought for me. I had to open the curtains in the lounge and look outside ....a plunge tub! Which means I can get in the water every day and warm in the shower immediately after. He knows how important my dips are to me and my mental health, and this will really help me get going in morning!
He ended up with a little relic to rember the day, but seemed really touched by it.

Fk had another 2 prelims today and was home late as he gets extra time. He looked shattered. He had a break tonight and watched Man United on the TV while MrK and I went for dinner at a local Italian, L'unico. Beautiful food and restaurant all to ourselves. It used to be owned by a family and called Olios and people came from miles around. They have expanded so much and have three bigger restaurants around the suburbs of the city. L'unico is run by 2 guys who were 'part of the family' but decided to strike out on their own. We'll definitely be back and I wish them well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.