MrsK277

By MrsK277

Milk delivery

Cold dip for 2mins first thing.
My Last counselling session was cancelled today due to her illness, so I was a little dispirited. Got on with some mosaic background before meeting Carrie for coffee. H popped in with Amber to say she'd been asked to do a trial at Loubees. Great hours, Tuesday to Friday. I encouraged her to ask what was right for her. She's so lacking on confidence being 'let go' as an LSA at the local primary after five years. That was a while ago now so I'm pleased She's at least contemplating it. 
Fk to cadets.
Not alot to photograph today so lucky my sis sent through these two beautiful shots of Asher and Nathaneal. She is up there again and was milk monitor today between Josh & Em's house and the hospital as Em tucked in bed poorly.
Bless them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.