*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Thank you, Aldi!

Loads of yarn in the middle aisle... yesssss!

Bought colours that I love together - bright orange/blue, purple/lime and loved the dark green. I'd like to start crocheting things with more than one colour. Eventually.

My brain feels very fuddled at the moment. Dunno whether it's hormonal, or long Covid (although I've never actually tested positive for Covid so not sure I've even ever had it... I'm one of *those* weirdos!), or perhaps a bit of both. A few people I know seem to be the same too :-/

Went for a run this evening. Felt good to be out and the towpath seems to be drying, finally! Now spring is nearly here I want to break out the new running shoes, I've had them months and not used them yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.