Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Jack

Spent the morning doing some sorting out….bit of holiday and other admin, cleaning and laundry. Bought a couple of eSIM cards and investigated best places to get cash, parcelled up a couple of things to return and took delivery of a new camera case.
At lunchtime I took up @LauraMuir’s recommendation to go and see a Play, Pie and Pint at the Traverse. I enjoyed it as much as she’d done, and so did the sell out audience. I’m always impressed by a one person play…how on Earth do they remember it all?! Wonderful shifts of emotion, with laughs, shock and very sad sections, beautifully acted. Love the PP&P format and I’ll look forward to going to some more.
Home and carried on pootling and doing various jobs, preparing to go away this weekend.
Had the last of my cottage pie for supper and talked to A as she drove home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.