Rainie

By rainie

Colour

What better way to start off March with sunflowers.....the February month of mono was hard work at times, but I'm a determined old biddy and stuck at it!

Others here, and a cute one of Mr and Mrs Sparrow putting the world to rights (I wish) in extra.

This afternoon I've completed the B and C grade judging (Rangiora) with comments.  I'll leave them all to next week and go through them again....there could be changes ? 
A busy weekend ahead, it is a nice feeling to have the judging behind me.

These sunflowers are way past their best and are on a neighbours property.  Other years I have rung him to get permission to go into the paddock, this year I didn't bother and are all taken from the fence.

Happy weekend to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.