The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Baby's back.

The least favourite of my one available camera shop, but they have aparently fixed baby.
Very kind lady phoned me twice to tell me it was ready to pick up.
Apparently they don't bounce well, to the tune of £160.
Expensive lesson.
Ali very kindly picked it up for me so we can take it away on holiday. That'll be the Birthday and Christmas pressie for the next couple of years then!

Curly Fries thought I should rename it Ben, after my favourite childhood memory of school discos and the departed singer of today, but it really was so he could call his (when he gets it), Bill!

I must admit to being hooked up to the news reports on 24 and t'internet quite late last night, but I can't repeat what I said when he was first muted as being rushed to hospital. Yes Ali and I are Gouls and proud of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.