MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Wrinkly

Well Lincoln could get his bandage taken off today so first thing this morning he asked for it off. He still has dressings on his elbow. His arm was wrinkly for a while. He doesn't have any movement in his arm yet but that will come. I'm encouraging teeny tiny moves. 
I had to bite my tongue at my mums comments about him being too skinny. 

We baked cookies today. Some have been given away. Some have been hidden from mr R . The wildlings are happy they have had one. Mr R however would eat a few at a time . 
The two boys had fun baking.  

Xander came home from school with a love letter from his girlfriend.  So he decided he would write her one. I snuck a photo ( extra) . 
I mean bless.... 
Harp is pretty knackered,  she needs a good sleep. 

Happy Friday and happy Joe tree day. The man who started blip. A wonderful community 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.