MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Stinky

I thought admirer would have a giggle at this. Thanks Laurie for hosting.  

This was the wildlings at football this morning.  The jedi isn't toilet trained ( his OT says not to rush him ). Anyways , Harp always thinks it's a great idea he goes into the bathroom with him if we're at home or out and about.  And he always holds her hand. It's funny and weird but there is a purpose behind it. 

It's been a good day. Xanders team won two out of three games of football.  We had a catch up with nana Joan and nana and grandad.  And we have all just had a treat at KFC for family dinner. I sold some stairgates this week. 

I'm running the bath for Lincoln.  It's the first time in a month he's getting in the bath and not the shower. Until now I've had to use dry shampoo on him. 

Apologies if I don't get round to everyone.  I'll be having a early night with some painkillers.  My bursa in my shoulder has been playing up for a few days. Not my joint or the rotator cuff that was fixed. So that's a bonus 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.