MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Valentines rose

Lincoln chose this rose for valentines for me. He chose all my gifts. It's still going strong and it's a beauty.  He also drew the rose for me. He really does have a kind heart. 

Aldi first thing this morning.  Harp joined us as she felt left out that the jedi got a toy last week. The staff in aldi are lovely and always comment on what the jedi wears and wonder what he will be the week after. He was dressed as a pirate most of the day and now is back in his blippi outfit.  I managed to get him a blippi juice cup this morning.  I accidentally broke the last one and I definitely wasn't buying one from ebay as the prices were insane. They had only one in aldi today so I snapped it up. 

Xander has had a good day. He had a birthday party at a cinema earlier. He's growing up as it was the first time I have left him at a party. 
He's been playing on fortnite since he came home. Gosh it's a thorn in my side. Especially now as he has headphones that let him chat to his mates. I Don't know how many times I have heard the word " bruh " hehe. 

Spaghetti bolognese for the boys tonight and carbonara for Harp. She tried it at school for the first time last week and wanted it for dinner.  

Mr R has been working most of the afternoon so we will go and pick him up shortly.  

I made a old man cry in tesco earlier. Not in a bad way. He couldn't find his wallet at the till so I paid for his shopping.  It didn't cost much but I didn't want him to put his food back. And if I can teach the wildlings to be kind then that's a bonus. 
I have two more stairgates getting sold too. So we're only down to one gate in this house. My jedi is growing up. And I have visual photos on the things in the kitchen he's not allowed to touch.  

It's been a good day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.