Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

First of March

It's the first day of March, which apparently is the first meteorological day of Spring, It's Joe Tree Day and it's my 11th Blip Day because of yesterday's Leap Day ! That really sneaked up on me, especially since I haven't been able yet to thank everybody properly individually for the other milestone 15 days ago ! Anyway, thanks go to Joe Tree for starting this wonderful site and giving every one a place to keep their photo diary, thanks to the team who keep BlipFoto running and thanks to all who follow me , and comment, sprinkle stars and sometimes hearts, even though I'm so bad at commenting ! You're all wonderful !

Here are two of my favourite trees in our garden , fortunately taken this morning when there was some sun, because it's bucketing down again now !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.