JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Orchid.

Up early, washed my hair, fed the birds and had a nice relaxed breakfast. Spent the morning doing puzzles, then loaded up the washing machine and knitted. The scarf I've begun is  turning into a sampler as well.. It may not be a thing of beauty but it is 100% wool and will be cosy. My knitting is improving as I go along which is cheering but I'm slow. However I won't need it till the autumn and I'm hoping it's finished  by then.  Went off to KInross in the afternoon to  Sainsbury's and stopped off at Loch Leven's Larder for mini garlic breadsticks then did a much bigger shop than I intended in M&S. No wonder I'm not getting any lighter. Keep forgetting about blips so it's another indoor  effort.  Must do better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.