Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Pentland Pups

A fantastic market day in West Linton, the weather played nicely too. It didn't start with the wintry showers until I'd just got home. These are two of the Pentland Gin pups - dad Panza and daughter Pepper. Pepper was last blipped 5 weeks ago when she was just 7 weeks old and much much smaller.

The new bubble baths and Velvet Rose wash and lotions were all selling well. Already had my first feedback on the bubble bath too - they were delighted - hurrah! 

Restocked the car ready for tomorrow (Whitmuir), made up a couple of postal orders and then made up some more room sprays and sorted my end of month finances and my to-do list for the week when I got home. Going to be another busy one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.