Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Finished !

A little blanket for youngest niece Martha . She asks for them, I do small ones for her bears , rabbits , dolls etc . It’s her 4th birthday on Wednesday but STUPIDITY got into my brain and I agreed to go bowling with her and the other 3 belonging to other sister in law tomorrow. They caught me in a kind moment because the wily wretches were being sweet and saying I was like a princess … they ( the children) are like velociraptors and hunt together…. Then they ask to play in the stinky arcade and cry when they don’t win a load of crap out of the 2p shove … all the time they know that I’ll shout ‘oh for gods sake here have this piece of cruddy toy from the weird little ball machine’ and I will give them coins … they know ….. they are cunning .
I do love them though ;-))

Well aware that I sound deranged… well slightly more than usual ….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.