NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Slow Saturday

I have had a high pain and fatigue day - thankfully my pain levels eased a little this evening. 

I had to cancel some plans this evening which was disappointing but I feel I did the right thing for my health as the past fortnight has drained me, I have been in almost constant fibro flare. Rest has helped today. It was lashing tonight, I am beyond ready for spring…

Tonight, I had a shower, had a fish supper for dinner and changed into fresh jammies, got cosy and watched Wheel of Fortune and later The Brit Awards and was delighted that Raye won so many categories as I love her music. I enjoyed watching Jungle too, such a fantastic band.

Tried my preloved bargain Sourpuss dress on tonight too, I hadn’t found the energy and I’m delighted it fits, really comfy too.

Today’s Blip is of the first section in my planner. Hoping March will be full of amazing plans, fibromyalgia and joint hypermobility permitting.

Duolingo will have to wait until tomorrow. I caught up with messages from my best friends.

I hope you’re all having a wonderful weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.