Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Morning drama

A nice lie in.

Early morning drama at 11am as I heard a helicopter flying low. Given that the air ambulance have used the park opposite numerous times for landing, I thought it was there. And I was right, but within 20-30 minutes another one appeared. It must have been a really serious incident for two of them to land, we've never seen it before. I hope that the casualties are ok and recover.

Been doing some work this afternoon. Excel has been frustrating me with formula problems. But I have cracked it now.

Laptop off and now I need to switch off in order to get some sleep.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  The wonderful people who serve with the air ambulances, they are life savers.
2.  A lie in
3.  Cracking excel formula hell 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.